Home 2018-07-16T07:10:47+00:00

LEARNING SHOULD BE FUN

The concept of the English Playschool is based on a varied program and a clearly structured daily routine. Following the motto of “learning by playing”, always provides fun and happiness in the first place. The joy of the English language and learning should be sparked and supported by diverse and interesting educational offers and an appealing and conscientiously prepared environment.

We’re About The Little People…

QUALIFIED TEACHERS

Our experienced, highly qualified teachers and competent team of native speakers playfully encourage children in all areas of child development in two languages, in a friendly, happy and pleasant atmosphere.

CREATIVE LEARNING

The English language is playfully integrated into the various creative initiatives, which are a natural part of our everyday activities.

HEALTH

It is very important for us to invest in the health of all children in the English Playschool. For example, the healthy snack provides a lot of energy for the day, to let off steam in the gym room, or going to the surrounding playgrounds.

FESTIVALS AND EVENTS

Our special festivals and events from the most diverse cultures and traditions provide a valuable contribution to multicultural education.

Childcare services provided

BEGINNERS

Children are introduced to the English language in a playful and variable way. By interacting with our Native Speakers they are able to learn the language in a natural and unstrained way.

The first year of Kindergarten offers a different and new environment in which children are able to make their own valuable experiences. However, it is important to us to keep in mind your child’s need and familiar rituals. During this time children will develop their social skills and a structured daily routine that should help them feel oriented and secure.

  • From age 3-4 years

LEARN MORE

MIDDLEGROUP

Because your child’s independence is growing and getting stronger we pay special attention to giving your children tasks throughout the day to give them a sense of responsibility. Both German and English are spoken throughout the day.

  • 4-5 years

LEARN MORE

ADVANCED

In the last year of Kindergarten, the children are being prepared for a successful transition into School. English is the main language that is spoken in Advanced. During our weekly pre-school lessons we specifically focus on the children’s skills and abilities. Our strongly oriented work leads to their positive learning experiences.

  • 5-6 years

LEARN MORE

MORNINGTEAMGROUP | AFTERNOONTEAMGROUP

Our “family groups” Morning Team Group and Afternoon Team Group provide the children with enough time and space for them to develop their individuality. The younger children in the group show ambition, endurance, and independence by imitating the older children. On the other hand, the older children learn to take responsibility; they are able to strengthen their self-confidence as well as their team spirit.

  • 2.8-6 years
LEARN MORE
ALL SERVICES

UPCOMING EVENTS

you’re invited

CALENDAR

SINCE 1953

0
CHILDREN
0
TEACHERS
0
ACTIVITIES
0
HAPPY PARENTS

Playschool children from around the world

Register your child today!

REGISTER

Home 2018-02-12T08:28:48+00:00

LEARNING SHOULD BE FUN

Das Konzept der Englischen Spielschule baut auf ein abwechslungsreiches Programm und einen klar strukturierten Tagesablauf auf, der die Kinder in zwei Sprachen auf das weitere Leben vorbereitet.

Ganz nach dem Motto „Learning by playing” stehen dabei Spiel und Spaß im Vordergrund. Die Freude an der englischen Sprache und am Lernen soll durch vielfältige und interessante Bildungsangebote, eine ansprechende und gewissenhaft vorbereitete Umgebung und durch pädagogische Fachkräfte sowie Native speakers geweckt und unterstützt werden.

We’re About The Little People…

QUALIFIZIERTE LEHRER

Durch pädagogische Fachkräfte & Native speakers werden Kinder in allen Bereichen der kindlichen Entwicklung spielerisch in zwei Sprachen, individuell in einer familiären Atmosphäre gefördert.

KREATIVES LERNEN

Die Sprache Englisch fließt spielerisch in die verschiedenen Kreativangebote ein, die fixer Bestandteil in der Playschool sind. Außerdem werden kreative Zugänge für neue Lerninhalte geschaffen und gelebt.

GESUNDHEIT

Wichtig ist uns die Gesundheit unserer Kinder: Die gesunde Jause „Healthy Snack“ liefert viel Energie für den Tag, zum Austoben geht es in den Gym room, auf umliegende Spielplätze und Spielwiesen. Auch in den Gruppen wird zusätzliches Bewegungsangebot großgeschrieben.

VERANSTALTUNGEN

Etwas ganz Besonderes sind unsere Feste aus den verschiedensten Kulturkreisen und Traditionen, die einen wertvollen Beitrag zur multikulturellen Erziehung leisten.

Betreuungsangebot

BEGINNERS

Auf spielerische und abwechslungsreiche Weise treten die Kinder mit der englischen Sprache in Kontakt und lernen Sprachmelodie und Aussprache im natürlichen Umgang mit Native speakers kennen.

Das erste Kindergartenjahr bietet die Gelegenheit wertvolle Erfahrungen außerhalb des familiären Umfelds zu sammeln, darum gehen wir hier ganz konkret auf vertraute Rituale und Bedürfnisse der Kinder ein. Erste soziale Erfahrungen werden gemacht und ein strukturierter Tagesablauf vermittelt den Kindern Orientierung und Sicherheit.

  • ab dem vollendeten 3. Lebensjahr – 4 Jahre

MEHR ERFAHREN

MIDDLEGROUP

Aufgrund der wachsenden Selbstständigkeit dieser Altersgruppe achten wir besonders darauf, (kleine) Herausforderungen in den Alltag zu integrieren und den Kindern Verantwortung zu übertragen. Die deutsche als auch die englische Sprache fließen sowohl in Alltagssituationen, als auch während unserer pädagogischen Angebote ein.

  • 4-5 Jahre

MEHR ERFAHREN

ADVANCED

Im letzten Kindergartenjahr werden die 5- bis 6-jährigen auf einen erfolgreichen Übergang in die Schule vorbereitet. Sprachlich liegt der individuelle Schwerpunkt auf der Sprache Englisch. Während unserer Pre- School, die wöchentlich stattfindet, gehen wir gezielt auf die Fähigkeiten und Fertigkeiten der Kinder ein. Durch das stärkenorientierte Arbeiten werden positive Lernerfahrungen garantiert.

  • 5-6 Jahre

MEHR ERFAHREN

MORNINGTEAMGROUP | AFTERNOONTEAMGROUP

Unsere Familiengruppen MorningTeamGroup und AfternoonTeamGroup bieten den Kindern genügend Zeit und Raum sich in ihrer Individualität zu entfalten. Jüngere Kinder zeigen Ehrgeiz, Ausdauer und Selbstständigkeit beim Nachahmen älterer Kinder. Ältere Kinder wiederum lernen Verantwortung zu übernehmen und ihr Selbstbewusstsein sowie ihren Teamgeist zu stärken.

  • 2,8 – 6 Jahre

MEHR ERFAHREN
KOMPLETTES ANGEBOT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wir laden Sie herzlich dazu ein.

KALENDER
0
CHILDREN
0
TEACHERS
0
ACTIVITIES
0
HAPPY PARENTS

Playschool children from around the world

Melden Sie Ihr Kind heute noch an!

ANMELDEN